play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GLS Car Sales

At GLS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GLS Car Sales

GLS Car Sales

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    A good choice!

    By Sandy V on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Graham proved very knowledgeable about cars in general and provided good advice. He asked questions and really helped me find the car that was best for me and my situation. He went above and beyond in getting the car prepped, cleaned, and into my hands. Thank you!

  • 5

    Kind and friendly

    By Mark W on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service kind and friendly would definitely recommend to anyone. Love the car best one we ever bought.

  • 5

    Great dealership with fair prices!

    By Alex M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    GLS Car sales is an excellent car dealership. They obviously care about their customers and didn't pressure me into buying the car unlike other dealerships. Would 100% recommend anyone to check them out as they have fair prices and good customer service.

  • 5

    Bought a car in very good condition.

    By Alaw P on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and reliable. Quick and worry free experience.

  • 5

    Great Service!!!

    By Jessica J on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very politie and talkative, provided all the information and details we need to know about the car. Fair prices and Would recommend to anyone!!

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David R on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought Vauxhall Corsa SXi from GLS Car Sales. Car exactly as described, excellent condition. Great customer service. No pressure to buy. Honest and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

  • 5

    Fantastic car, good quality

    By Dylan R on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend to anyone buying a car. Great service and value for money

  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By John Gwyn R on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my 2nd car from GLS. I had my first car for 2years and because it was such a good buy I had no hessitation in returning to this dealer when I wanted to upgrade. The customer service has been excellent throughout and have no doubt that I will return again in a few years. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a competitively priced car.

  • 5


    By David John T on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from GLS Car Sales and I am very happy with my new car. Great communication with excellent service and I would definitely use again in the future. I would highly recommend purchasing from this company.

  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Rita W on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,helpfull customer service, would highly recomend for any car buyer.

‹ Prev Next ›