play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GLS Car Sales

At GLS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GLS Car Sales

GLS Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really pleased. Would definitely recommend.

    By Rhianwen E on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found GLS Car sales to be extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The owner is very knowledgeable and passionate about supplying great quality cars with excellent customer service and attention to detail. I can't fault the car and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. I would definitely recommend GLS Car Sales to anyone looking for quality used car.


  • 5

    Easy, quick and professional

    By Catrin L on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick service & professional manor. Was able to sort a deal for a car and have it delivered to my house in 24 hours.


  • 5

    Lovely car for reasonable price

    By Neringa G on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought Vauxhall Corsa and I’m in love with my new car. Excellent condition for 11 year old car. Surprisingly clean and tidy in and out. Graham showed himself very helpful, professional, reliable and knowledgeable. Great customer service! I highly recommend!


  • 5

    Why go else where

    By Llinos W on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish i can not compliment them enough. Was looking for a family car that was safe and reliable for my family and it is exactly what we got at a bargain price plus a years MOT with it. This is no con man as 3 months warranty he always replies to any questions or issues you have and is 100% on top of the issue. Windscreen wash didnt work fixed it within a day. Why go to a dealership that craves bonuses or commision on sales when u can go to an honest person who knows what hes talking about and even when hes at a loss personally he makes sure u get the quality and safety for the car u purchase. Any future buys for me im coming to you. Totally friendly and approachable i can not compliment his work and buisness enough. If you go else where good luck and more fool you. Highly recomend his buisness. Awsome,thank you for everything from start to finish i love our new family car. No luck needed for the future your awsome. Thanks again. Llinos


  • 5

    Highly regarded

    By Bradley H on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,professional and very helpful nothing was to much trouble


  • 5

    GLS Car Sales: highly recommended!

    By Fiona F on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! GLS has been excellent - discussing the purchase, delivering the car, and with aftercare service. I bought a car I am very happy with, at a good price.


  • 5

    Buying my lovely Astra

    By Menna V on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely Astra from GLS . I met the owner after speaking to his lovely mum.I viewed the car and saw all the written details very professionally done.I found Graham extremelly helpfully,friendly with a very polite attitude.He was professional and had plenty of car knowledge.He presented the car in immaculate and clean condition for me.There is a 3 month warranty on his cars which is great and he reassured me that if I need anything then I can contact him .His after sales and customer care is just as important as selling a vehicle .He takes pride in his work and I have no hesitation in recommending GLS .


  • 5

    The best quality, and service.

    By Ian O on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    GLS is very helpful. He has a pride in the cars that he sells. He wants the new owners of his cars, to have peace of mind and confidence in the quality of their purchase. He offered a good part exchange price for my old car, and the car I bought from him was keenly priced. I had been searching for a new car for quite a while. My new car from him was immaculately clean and tidy. the whole experience was enjoyable. I will be returning to him the next time I want to change my car.


  • 5

    A good choice!

    By Sandy V on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Graham proved very knowledgeable about cars in general and provided good advice. He asked questions and really helped me find the car that was best for me and my situation. He went above and beyond in getting the car prepped, cleaned, and into my hands. Thank you!


  • 5

    Kind and friendly

    By Mark W on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service kind and friendly would definitely recommend to anyone. Love the car best one we ever bought.


‹ Prev Next ›